Kindof


Kindof hard to know what to do sometimes! Being pulled in several directions at once! Claim I’d like a simple life and yet I include so many people in my life that is impossible! And the challenge is, I love them all! To be available to one I may miss another.

Kindof like the internal conflict of my 13 year-old son, Adam. He wants me to be a stay-at-home mom, BUT he doesn’t want a step-dad! We just chatted about it and he knows it doesn’t add up! Nor does he have a solution! Just a fantasy I guess.

Kindof like mine of having a dreamy, sweet man in my life who really will mean what he says when he says he loves me and wants to make my life incredible! Seems to truly be a fantasy as it does not materialize.

Kindof think I should assume that is the status quo and enjoy the journey! Might never be a destination after all!

Kindof like the REM song, ‘It’s the end of the world as we know it and I feel fine!’

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Kindof

  1. danica says:

    the monkey and adam look so much alike. Love, Danica

Leave a Reply

