I’m going home…

Instead of writing s’more about Chicago and my impending trip back home, I’ll just swipe what Heidikins had to say about her trip about a year ago. I will so go to the Art Institute!
Bet I get a comment outta her!
And by the way, Heidi is one of the bravest people I know.
About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Chicago here I come. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m going home…

  1. heidikins says:

    You are going to Chicago!?! When? For how long? I know we talked about it a year ago when I went (was it really a year ago? Wow.) But I want details on this missy!xoxox

Leave a Reply

