On the Outside, Looking In

Last night I dreamed I stood in a silent neighborhood street as golden light streamed from the windows of the homes. Fresh rain had fallen and the light reflected off the pavement. No wind. No sound. Just me on the outside looking in. Alone.

On the Outside Looking In

The visual image and how I woke up feeling is not something I want to keep and make my own. 
I have had the home with the warm light spilling into the yard. The home with laughter, music, good food and lots of people I love! But I don’t feel that is the message. The message is refine my heart and soul. Cherish the beautiful people and places in my life. Appreciate my journey and who I am because of it. Share the treasures I do possess and stay on this path of healing, self awareness and wonder.
My gratitude for this day is full of heartfelt joy!
Life is good and I am only on the outside looking in when that is my choice.
Otherwise, I am welcome all over the planet and I am welcome in my own life.
About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

