What do I want?

Sanctuary is a place of peace, safety and unconditional love.

I want a home that is a Sanctuary.

I want a life that is a Sanctuary.

 

 

 

 

 

I want a partner that is a Sanctuary.

I want a space that is a Sanctuary.

I want a Sanctuary.

I want a room that is a Sanctuary.

I live in a Sanctuary.

Everywhere I am is a Sanctuary because

Sanctuary is within.

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in harmony, peace, positive attitude, relationships, sharing, transparency. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What do I want?

  1. Colleen Down says:

    Love this–what a good reminder (especially as I look around at the post-Christmas disaster that has overtaken my house!

Leave a Reply

