Writing, so Healing…

I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.— Anne Rice

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Writing, so Healing…

  1. Stephanie Willis says:

    I have enjoyed reading your blog. I remember a vivacious dancing young woman in Chicago Heights. Dave and I went on the trip to Palmyra, New York with the young adults. We did not know then that in a few years we would marry. Our fourth child was born with Spina Bifida. She is now Twenty five. We all have challenges. I am going to have heart surgery in a few weeks. As I read of your courage and triumph over your own challenges it has given me resolve to smile more , live more fully and carry on. God bless you for having the courage to share your life with us all.
    Sincerely,
    Stephanie Gaba Willis

    • roxycross says:

      And beautiful comments like this and even the private messages I get are the reason I blog. Thank you for reading and sharing and best of success with next week and all the weeks about that. Sending good chi to you and yours, Stephanie! Roxy

Leave a Reply

