Plain Truth: HFCS Ads are Bull-loney

People ask me how I kept my family of 9 kids so healthy all those years and this is one of the biggest reasons… I never stop learning about food and nutrition and the total lack thereof. I learned to distrust the growth charts at the pediatricians office when I noticed the fine print at the bottom said, “American Dairy Association and FDA” or “American Beef Council and the USDA.” When the government and big business are in bed together, American is getting screwed and not in a good way. Enjoy!

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

