Fly My Little Heart


Fly my little heart,
Leave him not alone,
Smile from toes to eyes
Shining through his face.

Fly my little heart,
Warm him front to back
Through and through
No doubt within.

Fly my little heart,
Let him know
Without him I’m adrift
With him I am whole.

Fly my little heart,
Til I’m there, too.
I am his and he is mine
From now til forever…
Where you are understood, you are home.

Originally Published in 2006.

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fly My Little Heart

  1. Bryanne says:

    This is great info to know.

Leave a Reply

