I Am Safe

All is Well in my World. How 'bout yours?

All is Well in my World. How ’bout yours?

I have just been thinking about this and that, which can be a problem, but not so much today because it’s all good!

The entire time I owned my silver sky Toyota Tundra I felt safe. I never worried about our physical safety in an accident, nor did I give a thought to things not working and leaving me at the side of the road.

Now if you have known me awhile, you I actually had a few incidents in the aforementioned Tundra, but the point is, I didn’t worry about that. I expected her to run and she, mostly, did. And then I sold her last December. Do not let it be said, I never form unnatural connections to inanimate objects, because I still miss my princess truck.

But getting and losing things is not really important when what is of real value is within me. I am a naturally happy person and I like to spread that around. So your challenge de jour is to smile. Right now. Do I have to tickle you, cuz you know I will! Ask my grandkids! Better still, ask my kids of grandkids if they want to be my buddy! Get back to me on what they say, oh and smile…

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

