Again with Happiness

wake up and liveIf there is something I would like to do this year, 2015, besides my personal improvement list, it is to inspire people to be happy and healthy in their own lives. I think they go together.

Life is a challenge and I believe it is supposed to be, else how would we learn anything? (And you know, I’m a big proponent of learning!)

“So life is tough.” “Life sux.” “My life, personally, has never been a picnic.” I have said all these things and more in my life. You probably have, too. Haven’t you!?!

happy success and happinessThe thing is though, that isn’t the whole story. Because I personally, have gifts from life that are extraordinary! And I know that, too. I am grateful beyond words for some very special people in my life. And there are a lot of them! A lot!

This is a good time to look at your life and decide if it’s working for you. Really.

Because if you life does not make you happy, perhaps you should do something to change what is not working.

Choose Happiness!I tend to believe we get unhappy when we are not being true to ourselves. I highly recommend fixing that one, first.

You can choose happiness.

I believe in you.

I’m on your team and you have friends you have yet to meet.

There.

That oughtta help you get going.

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Again with Happiness

  1. Reblogged this on Genuine Comfort Heating and Air and commented:
    Wishing you all the happiness possible in 2015!

Leave a Reply

