In Response to Interest in Me…

The past is resolved and can stay back there. The future will be what it will be, but now is what I have and enjoy and appreciate.

The past is resolved and can stay back there. The future will be what it will be, but now is what I have and enjoy and appreciate.

I am an unusual woman and it takes a lot to get my attention and keep it. I am smart and peaceful and recreating my life so it makes sense to me. It is more important to me to make a difference in the lives of others and take care of myself on my spiritual path, than the things society and culture deem important. Anyone interested in me should know that up front. I work on not judging others, not getting wound up by negative in the world I have no control over, but instead make my life sweeter and the lives of those around me. You may appear to come from a very different world, but perhaps not…

1234248_583468655029190_845984945_nIf and when I get involved with a man, it will be because I sense a connection that will last and he will appreciate all I bring and encourage me to grow as a human being and honor what makes me me and I will do the same for him. This is important, what I am sharing here. If you want to know more about who I am, my blog is a great place to start. I am fairly transparent in an attempt to be transparent and help others on their paths.

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in hope, lessons learned, live out loud, positive attitude, relationships, transparency. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

