Last Minute Magic!

My feet at my new digs.

My feet at my new digs.

In the last moments of the last day before I had to move last month, something cool opened up!

My friend, introduced me to her friend, who reached out to me on Facebook. She described herself in a message and I responded that I was those things except I didn’t live in a beautiful home, but was searching for a place to rent.

She had a mother-in-law apartment coming up, that I went to see while meeting her.

11013440_10206430553420644_7937468042460475220_nIt all worked out smoothly. It is absolutely lovely here and I feel welcome. Surrounded by art, peace and flowers and 2 healing dogs!

She wants me to stay for a long time, she said last night! The rent is more than I was looking for, but I am trusting things to all work out as this door opened so magically!

She gave me a book on opening to let go of ego and trust, and shared that she understands exactly what it is like to look around your life and say, ‘Huh… somethings got to change!’

Wine:30 with a girlfriend. Buddha is big here. *snort*

Wine:30 with a girlfriend. Buddha is big here. *snort*

I am grateful and hoping the work that is ‘out’ there will come through generating the income I deserve.

About roxycross

Make a difference in your neighborhood! Check out www.roxycross.com. Namaste'
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

